UI: fix: when switching players, it would show old config

When switching between players' gamepads while saving settings, then
returning to the previous player, the settings show the default settings
instead of the actual settings applied
This commit is contained in:
Vladimir Sokolov
2024-11-10 18:00:49 -06:00
committed by KeatonTheBot
parent 7284f4aa67
commit c0b62e47df
7 changed files with 127 additions and 8 deletions
+26 -1
View File
@@ -228,7 +228,32 @@ namespace Ryujinx.Ava.UI.Helpers
cancelButtonText,
(int)Symbol.Help,
primaryButtonResult);
}
internal static async Task<UserResult> CreateConfirmationDialogExtended(
string primaryText,
string secondaryText,
string acceptButtonText,
string noacceptButtonText,
string cancelButtonText,
string title,
UserResult primaryButtonResult = UserResult.Yes)
=> await ShowTextDialog(
string.IsNullOrWhiteSpace(title) ? LocaleManager.Instance[LocaleKeys.DialogConfirmationTitle] : title,
primaryText,
secondaryText,
acceptButtonText,
noacceptButtonText,
cancelButtonText,
(int)Symbol.Help,
primaryButtonResult);
internal static async Task<UserResult> CreateLocalizedConfirmationDialog(string primaryText, string secondaryText)
=> await CreateConfirmationDialog(
primaryText,
secondaryText,
LocaleManager.Instance[LocaleKeys.InputDialogYes],
LocaleManager.Instance[LocaleKeys.InputDialogNo],
LocaleManager.Instance[LocaleKeys.RyujinxConfirm]);
internal static async Task CreateUpdaterInfoDialog(string primary, string secondaryText)
{